Free Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

To review recordings of previous webinars, visit our archive page.

Leadership & Development: Expanding Your Emotional Intelligence

DATE:  12/17/2019

TIME:  9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER:  Erin Cambier, Executive Leadership Coach

This introductory workshop challenges the learner to apply the necessary building blocks of Emotional Intelligence (EI) in order to become more emotionally competent, but also to look honestly at themselves and how they relate to others in the work environment. This provides the inside look at the benefits of EI and helps you create a roadmap for future development.

By the end of this introductory webinar, you will be able to:

  • Identify the key competencies of Emotional Intelligence (EI)
  • Develop a learning path to enrich your EI
  • Gain insight to better control your behavior under duress
  • Enhance your communication skills and competencies

Register Now